A|R|O|M|A

Break time

Posted on: July 31, 2007

Yoyo.. The final exam of Y2s2 have gone. I  will be waiting for the result come out and taking the supplementary exam only. Now i feel more relaxed of my break up time for a month. But i feel a bit bored because of nothing to do. However, i have to review what i have learnt last term and get ready  for a new term which is coming soon.. I thought it become more difficult and difficult..and dont know what will be happend. therefore, i must well-prepared for next term..

6 Responses to "Break time"

Well, when I see the title, I though you are breaking up…lolz

;-).. Well, this break up time refer to a school’s holiday .. not break up of relationship.. thanks

heheheheh Aroma, you should say “vacation time”. Break up means only for the relationship. I thought the same thing as Vattey did. I thought you broke up with your boyfriend.

lolz… enjoy ur holida… good luck with either the exam result OR supplementary exam…lolz…

thanks friend. lidacute

no way bong sal.. sorry for my mistake cos of technical problem.. Thank for your correction…

Leave a comment

Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My facebook

Sin Aroma's Facebook profile

Archives

visitors

  • 19,067

Pages